Contact Us


 

Contacts

Graham Weaver - Charity Manager

Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07805 919296
Email: gweaver@BrenProject.org.uk

Kate Francis - Project Co-ordinator

Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07462 709303
Email: kfrancis@brenproject.org.uk

Andy Ashford - Project Co-ordinator

Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07915 306306
Email: aashford@brenproject.org.uk

Steve Fidler & Mariusz Goralski - Bren Bikes Project Co-ordinators

Telephone: 07975 607688
Email: sfidler@brenproject.org.uk or mgoralski@brenproject.org.uk

Liz Chapman - Carers in Employment Project Co-ordinator

Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07578 354734
Email: lchapman@brenproject.org.uk

Our Office:

The Bren Project

Dee House
67 Hoole Road
Chester
CH2 3NJ

Our Workshop:

Bren Bikes

Live! New Scene
Limewood Close
Newton
Chester
CH2 2HH

Find our office on Google Maps