Contact Us

The Bren Project

Graham Weaver - Charity Manager
Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07805 919296
Email: gweaver@brenproject.org.uk

Placement Team:

Kate Francis - Project Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07462 709303
Email: kfrancis@brenproject.org.uk

Andy Ashford - Project Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07915 306306
Email: aashford@brenproject.org.uk

Bren Bikes Team:

Steve Fidler - Bren Bikes Project Supervisor
Telephone: 07975 607688
Email: sfidler@brenproject.org.uk

Richard Bulkeley – Bren Bikes Project Co-ordinator
Telephone: 07975 607688
Email: rbulkeley@brenproject.org.uk

Carers in Employment Project:

Liz Chapman - Carers in Employment Project Co-ordinator
Telephone: 01244 313473
Mobile: 07578 354734
Email: lchapman@brenproject.org.uk

Send a message to The Bren Project.

Complete this form and one of our team will be in touch.